Our Team

 

Richard Haycock

Richard Haycock

Chairman
Email: rhaycock@currency-research.com
Biography

 

Marci Chavez

Marci Chavez

President
Email: mchavez@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 817 723 5420
Fax: +1 817 498 1790
Biography

Gonzalo Santamaria

Gonzalo Santamaria

Vice President, Payments & Business Development
Email: gsantamaria@currency-research.com
Tel: +34 627 576 835
Biography

 

Dan Harrison

Dan Harrison

Vice President, Operations
Email: dharrison@currency-research.com
Tel: +61 400 514 308
Biography

 

Tan Chee Meng

Tan Chee Meng

Managing Director
Asia & Middle East
Email: tancm@currency-research.com
Tel: +6012 2675123
Fax: +1 (817) 977 5654
Biography

Nena Vukicevic

Nena Vukicevic

Managing Director
Europe & Africa
Email: nvukicevic@currency-research.com
Tel: +27 11 395 2040
Biography

Shaun Ferrari

Shaun Ferrari

Managing Director
Americas & Caribbean
Email: sferrari@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 703 403 6579
Biography

Tom Mitchell

Tom Mitchell

Regional Director - Northern Europe & Global Sales Manager - Sponsorship
Email: tmitchell@currency-research.com
Tel: +44 7500 832 835
Biography

mit

Kathy Kiely

Kathy Kiely

Communications Director
Email: kkiely@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 301 379 6896

Drusilla Blakey

Drusilla Blakey

Conference Director, Americas CCS, Currency & Banknote Conferences
Email: dblakey@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 214 801 9807
Fax: +1 214 838 8189
Biography

Britnee Hursin

Britnee Hursin

Conference Coordinator, Cash Cycle Seminars
Email: bhursin@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 209 345 2253
Biography

Natasha Bajic

Natasha Bajic

Conference Coordinator
Email: nbajic@currency-research.com Biography

Brianna

Brianna Erban

Research and Report Coordinator
Email: berban@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 780 932 6962
Biography

Robynn Haycock

Robynn Hyde

Research and Report Coordinator
Email: rhyde@currency-research.com
Tel: +1 778 888 4172
Biography

Lorna Winston-Blanks

Lorna Winston-Blanks

Financial Controller
Tel: +1 817 907 9477
Email: lwblanks@currency-research.com
Biography